Jump to content

Jennifer Lopez - Essentials 2018

Téma értékelése

Recommended Posts

Jennifer Lopez - Essentials 2018

Artist : Jennifer Lopez 
Album : Essentials 
Genre : Pop 
Release : 2018 
Tracks : 17 
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps, 
Total Time: 01:05:30 
Total Size: 149 Mb 

01. El Anillo (Remix) 
02. Dinero (feat. DJ Khaled & Cardi B)
03. If You Had My Love 
04. Love Don't Cost A Thing 
05. Jenny From The Block (feat. Styles And Jadakiss) 
06. Waiting For Tonight 
07. On The Floor Feat. Pitbull 
08. I'm Real (Murder Remix Feat. Ja Rule) 
09. Ain't It Funny (Murder Remix featuring Ja Rule & Caddillac Tah) 
10. Get Right 
11. All I Have (feat. LL Cool J) 
12. Dance Again (feat. Pitbull) 
13. Let's Get Loud 
14. Ain't It Funny 
15. I'm Into You Feat. Lil Wayne 
16. Play 
17. Ain't Your Mama






Téma megosztása

Link to post
Share on other sites

Your content will need to be approved by a moderator

Hozzászólás a témához...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Jelenleg olvassa   1 member